Home Contact Us View Cart  


Podiatry Institute Faculty

Click the name of your choice to view that person's contact information

ALDER, David
BANKS, Alan
BENSON, Chris
BERGERON, Marie-Christine
BERNBACH, Marc
BOBERG, Jeffrey
BOUCHARD, James
BROSKY, Thomas
BURCHILL, Casey
BUTTERWORTH, Michelle
CAIN, Thomas
CALDARELLA, David
CAMASTA, Craig
CARTER, Steven
CASS, Andrea
CASTELLANO, Bradley
CATANZARITI, Alan
CAVALIERE, Raymond
CHAMBERS, Gary
CHANG, Thomas
CICCHINELLI, Luke
CO, Annalisa
COKER, Cathy
CONWAY, Cayla
COREY, Stephen
DALMIA, Lopa
DOWLING, Leslie
DOWNEY, Michael
DUNN, Sean
EILTS, Cameron
FELDMAN, Mark
FERLAND, Julie
FILIATRAULT, Annette
FISHCO, William
FLEMING, Justin
GABBAY, Nick
GIAKOUMIS, Matrona
GIORGINI, Tara
GIOVINCO, Nicholas A.
GOECKER, Robert

In Memoriam
BECK, Earl
DINAPOLI, Rick
FULP, Milton
GANLEY, James
PATTON, Gordon
Yu, Gerard
GONZALEZ, Grant
GONZALEZ, José
GREEN, Donald
GROSSMAN, Jordan
GROVES, Jay
GUMANN, George
GUNZY, Todd
HADDON, Todd
HALL, Patrick
HARTON, Francois
HERMES, Emily
JASSEN, Marla
JIMENEZ, Louis
JIMENEZ, Dorian
JIMENEZ-MENKE, Margo
JULIEN, Perry
KALISH, Stanley
KELLER, Enno
KIHM, Carl
LaBIANCO, Gary
LANGFORD, Jerry
LaPOINTE, Stephan
LISTER, Doug
LU, Kevin
MAH, Clifford
MAHAN, Kieran
MALAY, Scot
MANN, Joshua
MARTIN, Dennis
MAXWELL, Jerry
McCAMMON, Matthew
McGLAMRY, Dalton
McGLAMRY, Michael
MENKE, Allison
MENKE, Chris
MERRILL, Thomas
MERRITT, Stephanie
MEYER, Justin
MILLER, Stephen
MOON, Jared
MORGAN, James, Jr.
MOTHERSHED, Robb
NAKRA, Aprajita
NEAL, Jasmine
OLMS, Kai
PATEL, Swapanilkumar
PEEBLES, Charles
PERKINS, Lily Pan
PHILLIPS, Alfred
PINNEY, Sofie
PITTS, Timothy
PONTIOUS, Jane
POPOFSKI (NICHOLS), Aimee
POWELL, Donald
RAVENELL, Rahn
ROBITAILLE, Melissa
ROMAN, Scott
RUCH, John
RYAN, Jay
SCHLEFMAN, Barbara
SCHUBERTH, Jack
SCHWARTZ, Jaclyn
SMITH, Thomas
SONG, Jenna
SOUTHERLAND, Joe
STAPP, Mickey
TAYLOR, Clay
TAYLOR, Robert
THOMAS, Jeremy
TIMPANO, Eugene
TROTTER, Mindy
TYSON, Keith
VANORE, John
VITO, George
WEINSTEIN, Rob
WEISKOPF, Steven
WILLIAMS, Mitzi
ZIRM, Richard



Alabama
James H. Morgan, Jr., DPM
705 North Bishops Lane
Mobile, AL 36608
251-343-5971
drjay22070@gmail.com
 
John V. Vanore, DPM
306 South 4th Street
Gadsden, AL 35901
256-547-1631
jvanore@bellsouth.net
 
 
Arizona
Luke D. Cicchinelli, DPM
6116 East Arbor Road
Mesa, AZ 85206
480-924-1552
luke@cicchinelli.com
 
William D. Fishco, DPM
41818 N. Venture Dr. Suite 110
Anthem, AZ 85086
623-551-5000
wfishco@gmail.com
 
Nicholas A. Giovinco, DPM
Director of Education
Southern Arizona Limb Salvage Alliance
University of Arizona College of Medicine
PO Box 245072
1501 N Campbell Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85724-5072
520-626-1349
ngiovinco@gmail.com
 
Todd R. Gunzy, DPM
6116 East Arbor Road
Mesa, AZ 85206
480-924-1552
toddgunzy@cox.net
 
Todd B. Haddon, DPM
6116 East Arbor Road
Mesa, AZ 85206
480-924-1552
haddon@toast.net
 
Aprajita Nakra, DPM
2915 E. Baseline Road
Suite 103
Gilbert, AZ 85234
480-962-4281
drnakra@hotmail.com
 
 
California
J. Christopher Benson, DPM
Kaiser Permanente Medical Group
Orthopedic Department
1600 Eureka Road
Roseville, CA 95661
916-784-5045
benson.ca@juno.com
 
Thomas J. Chang, DPM
208 Concourse Blvd.
Suite 1
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
707-544-3400
thomaschang14@comcast.net
 
Annalisa Y. Co, DPM
1650 Eureka Road
Roseville, CA 95661
916-784-4453
annalisa.y.co@kp.org
 
Lopa Dalmia, DPM
UC Davis Medical Group
7551 Madison Avenue
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
916-904-3000
dr.lopa@hotmail.com
 
Donald R. Green, DPM
770 Washington Street
Suite 202
San Diego, CA 92103
619-291-0777
DonGreen10@netscape.net
 
Justin T. Meyer, DPM
215 Pesetas Ln.
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
805-681-7500
jtmeyer1979@hotmail.com
 
John (Jack) M. Schuberth, DPM
Kaiser Foundation Hospital
450 6th Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94118
415-202-3848
jmfoot@aol.com
 
Mitzi L. Williams, DPM
Kaiser Foundation Hospital
280 West MacArthur Blvd.
Oakland, CA 94611
510-752-7894
mitzi4321@aol.com
 
 
Canada
Francois M. Harton, DPM
Sunridge Professional Building
2675 36th St. NE, Suite 7
Calgary, Alberta
T1Y 5S3
403-250-3010
flyfishingdoc@yahoo.com
 
 
Connecticut
Marc R. Bernbach, DPM
171 Grandview Avenue
Suite 104
Waterbury, CT 06708
203-753-2048
mrbpod@yahoo.com
 
 
Florida
Mark H. Feldman, DPM
21000 NE 28th Avenue
Suite 201
Aventura (Miami), FL 33180
305-655-1200
ankleimplant@gmail.com
 
Robert M. Goecker, DPM
1961 Floyd Street
Suite C
Sarasota, FL 34239
941-366-2627
rmgoecker@mindspring.com
 
Thomas J. Merrill, DPM
Barry University School of Podiatric Medicine
11300 NE Second Avenue
Miami Shores, FL 33161
305-899-3249
tmfoot@bellsouth.net
 
Lily Pan Perkins, DPM
221 Greenwich Circle
Suite 105
Jupiter, FL 33458
561-799-9581
lilypanperkins@gmail.com
 
 
Georgia
David C. Alder, DPM
1800 Tree Lane
Suite 320
Snellville, GA 30078
770-979-1890
davidalder@comcast.net
 
Alan S. Banks, DPM
2193 Northlake Parkway
Building 12 Suite 114
Tucker, GA 30084
770-938-5974
asb@abanks.net
 
Marie-Christine Bergeron, DPM
2nd Year Resident
The Podiatry Institute
2675 North Decatur, Rd.
Suite 309
Decatur, GA 30033
770-939-0393
mcbergeron89@gmail.com
 
James L. Bouchard, DPM
2784 North Decatur Rd.
Suite 150
Decatur, GA 30033
770-992-9980
jbouchard@aafccpc.com
 
Thomas A. Brosky, II, DPM
4220 Mundy Mill Place
Suite A
Oakwood, GA 30566
770-536-7008
drbrosky@gmail.com
 
Casey Burchill, DPM
3rd Year Resident
The Podiatry Institute
2675 North Decatur, Rd.
Suite 309
Decatur, GA 30033
770-939-0393
casey.burchill@gmail.com
 
Thomas D. Cain, DPM
1800 Tree Lane
Suite 320
Snellville, GA 30078
770-979-1890
tdcain5@aol.com
 
Craig A. Camasta, DPM
5673 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Suite 470
Atlanta, GA 30342
678-838-4443
ccamasta@aol.com
 
Steven R. Carter, DPM
3160 Elm Street
Covington, GA 30014
770-786-0070
srcpod@me.com
 
Andrea D. Cass, DPM
3969 South Cobb Dr.
Suite 102
Smyrna, GA 30080
770-319-5502
Cassdpm@gmail.com
 
Bradley D. Castellano, DPM
Chateau Foot and Ankle Center
35785 Thompson Mill Rd
Suite 140
Hoschton, GA 30548
770-648-5040
bcastellano@evenupcorp.com
 
Cayla Conway, DPM
1st Year Resident
The Podiatry Institute
2675 North Decatur, Rd.
Suite 309
Decatur, GA 30033
770-939-0393
cayla.conway@gmail.com
 
Leslie Dowling, DPM
2005 Pioneer St., Ste. A
Waycross, GA 31501
912-490-3668
lesliedowling@gmail.com
 
Sean Patrick Dunn, DPM
4220 Mundy Mill Place
Oakwood, GA 30566
770-536-7008
spdunndpm@gmail.com
 
Julie Ferland, DPM
3rd Year Resident
The Podiatry Institute
2675 North Decatur, Rd.
Suite 309
Decatur, GA 30033
770-939-0393
julieferland11@gmail.com
 
Annette D. Filiatrault, DPM
3025 Maple Drive
Atlanta, GA 30305
404-231-1227
afiliatro@hotmail.com
 
Nick M. Gabbay, DPM
Atlanta, GA 30360
nickgabbay@yahoo.com
 
Matrona Giakoumis, DPM
6084 Professional Pkwy.
Suite B
Douglasville, GA 30134
678-838-4443
mgiakoumis@gmail.com
 
Grant Gonzalez, DPM
3rd Year Resident
The Podiatry Institute
2675 North Decatur, Rd.
Suite 309
Decatur, GA 30033
770-939-0393
grantdpm@gmail.com
 
José Gonzalez, DPM
1st Year Resident
The Podiatry Institute
2675 North Decatur, Rd.
Suite 309
Decatur, GA 30033
770-939-0393
jmgonzal12@gmail.com
 
George S. Gumann, Jr., DPM
Martin Army Hospital
Orthopaedic Clinic
Fort Benning, GA 31905
706-544-4495
g.gumann@mchsi.com
 
Emily A. Hermes (Knickrehm), DPM
1800 Tree Lane
Suite 320
Snellville, GA 30078
770-979-1890
emilyknickrehm@gmail.com
 
A. Louis Jimenez, DPM
P.O. Box 527
2175 North Road
Snellville, GA 30078
770-979-0900
aljimenez@bellsouth.net
 
Dorian L. Jimenez, DPM
3855 Pleasant Hill Rd.
Suite 260 Duluth, GA 30096
770-670-6600
dorianlj@gmail.com
 
Margo Jimenez-Menke, DPM
P.O. Box 527
2175 North Road
Snellville, GA 30078
770-979-0900
margojimen@aol.com
 
Perry H. Julien, DPM
5600 Roswell Road
Suite M-190
Atlanta, GA 30342
404-255-9131
phjulien@aol.com
 
Stanley R. Kalish, DPM
6911 Tara Boulevard
Jonesboro, GA 30236
770-477-9535
srkalish@bellsouth.net
 
Carl A. Kihm, DPM
6084 Professional Pkwy
Suite B
Douglasville, GA 30134
678-838-4443
carlkihm@gmail.com
 
Stephan J. LaPointe, Ph.D, DPM
409 West 10th Street
Rome, GA 30165
706-232-3888
stephanlapointe@outlook.com
 
Kevin Lu, DPM
1st Year Resident
The Podiatry Institute
2675 North Decatur, Rd.
Suite 309
Decatur, GA 30033
770-939-0393
yixikevinlu@gmail.com
 
Joshua J. Mann, DPM
Ankle And Foot Centers of Georgia
Jonesboro Office
7130 Mount Zion Blvd, Suite 13
Jonesboro, GA 30236
770-478-3668
mannjj0618@gmail.com
 
Matthew Q. McCammon, DPM
2nd Year Resident
The Podiatry Institute
2675 North Decatur, Rd.
Suite 309
Decatur, GA 30033
770-939-0393
matthew.q.mccammon@dmu.edu
 
E. Dalton McGlamry, DPM
542 Springhouse Circle
Stone Mountain, GA 30087
DaltonandBecky@McGlamry.net
 
Michael C. McGlamry, DPM
102 Mary Alice Park Dr.
Suite 502
Cumming, GA 30040
678-262-4040
ftankle@aol.com
 
Allison J. A. Menke, DPM
1524 Church Street
Suite B
Decatur, GA 30033
404-508-4026
ajmenke@yahoo.com
 
Christopher R. D. Menke, DPM
1524 Church Street
Suite B
Decatur, GA 30030
404-508-4026
crmenke@yahoo.com
 
Stephanie C. Merritt, DPM
Canton, GA
stephmerritt@yahoo.com
 
Jasmine Neal, DPM
1st Year Resident
The Podiatry Institute
2675 North Decatur, Rd.
Suite 309
Decatur, GA 30033
770-939-0393
j.n.neal4@gmail.com
 
Swapanilkumar Patel, DPM
2nd Year Resident
The Podiatry Institute
2675 North Decatur, Rd.
Suite 309
Decatur, GA 30033
770-939-0393
swapnilpateldpm@gmail.com
 
Charles F. Peebles, DPM
5600 Roswell Road
Suite M390
Atlanta, GA 30342
404-255-9131
cpeebles4@hotmail.com
 
Sofie Pinney, DPM
3rd Year Resident
The Podiatry Institute
2675 North Decatur, Rd.
Suite 309
Decatur, GA 30033
770-939-0393
tasofie@gmail.com
 
Timothy E. Pitts, DPM
2718 N. Oak Street
Valdosta, GA 31602
912-242-3668
tepitts@southernpodiatry.com
 
Donald R. Powell, DPM
550 Peachtree Street,
Suite 1615
Atlanta, Georgia 30328
678-702-0620
drpowell81@gmail.com
 
Melissa F. Robitaille, DPM
803 East 68th Street
Savannah, GA 31405
912-355-4557
melissafoot@atlanticfeet.com
 
Scott R. Roman, DPM
3152 Highway 278
Covington, GA 30014
678-342-3088
romandpm@comcast.net
 
John A. Ruch, DPM
2193 Northlake Parkway
Building 12 Suite 114
Tucker, GA 30084
770-938-5974
jruch@mindspring.com
 
Barbara S. Schlefman, DPM
2789 Joel Place
Atlanta, GA 30360
770-604-3803
dr_barbara@bellsouth.net
 
Thomas F Smith, DPM
1519 Laney Walker Blvd.
Augusta, GA 30904
706-724-7000
TFSLMS@aol.com
 
Jenna Song, DPM
2nd Year Resident
The Podiatry Institute
2675 North Decatur, Rd.
Suite 309
Decatur, GA 30033
770-939-0393
jennajs.song@gmail.com
 
Mickey D. Stapp, DPM
4350 Towne Centre Dr.
Suite 3000
Evans, GA 30809
706-312-3668
mickeystapp@comcast.net
 
G. Clay Taylor, DPM
Ankle & Foot Centers of Georgia
1050 Eagle's Landing Parkway
Stockbridge, GA 30281
770-474-4395
g.c.taylor@mindspring.com
 
Mindy J. Trotter, DPM
mindy.j.trotter@gmail.com
 
Robert B. Weinstein, DPM
1975 Hwy 54 West
Fayetteville, GA 30214
770-474-4395
robweinstein@yahoo.com
 
Steven A. Weiskopf, DPM
1198 Buckhead Crossing
Suite D
Woodstock, GA 30189
770-928-9263
saweiskopf@hotmail.com
 
 
Germany
Dr. med Enno Keller
Neue Strasse 13
22926 Ahrensburg, Germany
011-49-4102-1779
dr.ekeller@freenet.de
 
Dr. med Kai Olms
Am Kurpark 1
D-23611 Bad Schwartau, Germany
011-49-451-3009210
dr.ekeller@t-online.de
 
 
Indiana
Cathy Coker, DPM
Podiatry Associates of IN
5471 Georgetown Road, Suite C
Indianapolis, IN 46254
317-297-0661
coker2007@gmail.com
 
Jared L. Moon, DPM
St. Mary's Medical Center
10607 Randolph Street
Crown Point, IN 46307
219-947-6780
jared.l.moon@gmail.com

 
Italy
Tara L. Giorgini, DPM, MD
Via M. Pantaleoni, 37
00191 Roma Italia
011-3906-36304037
giorgini.t@tiscali.it
 
 
Louisiana
Mack Jay Groves, IV, DPM
802 West 10th Avenue
Suite 2
Covington, LA 70433
985-867-9605
jaygroves87@gmail.com
 
Patrick B. Hall, DPM
7301 Hennessy Blvd.
Suite 200
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
225-766-0050
patrickhall246@gmail.com
 
 
Maryland
Marla R. Jassen, DPM
Russell H. Morgan Prof. Bldg
5601 Loch Raven Blvd., Suite 400
Baltimore, MD 21239
410-433-2500
mrjassen@gmail.com
 
 
Massachusetts
Alfred J. Phillips, DPM
11 Nevins St. Suite 201
Brighton MA 02135
617-779-6512
alfred.phillips@steward.org
 
 
Michigan
Aimee A. Popofski (Nichols), DPM
Lakes Foot & Ankle Associates
9640 Commerce Road
Suite 102
Commerce Township, MI 48382
248-360-3888
draimeepopofski@yahoo.com
 
 
Missouri
Jeffrey S. Boberg, DPM
12255 DePaul Drive
Suite 100
Bridgeton, MO 63044
314-739-7100
nailnpr@aol.com
 
 
Nevada
Gary L. Chambers, DPM
2316 W. Charleston Blvd.
Suite 120
Las Vegas, NV 89102
702-877-8625
Gary.Chambers@uhc.com
 
 
New Hampshire
Cameron L. Eilts, DPM
150 US-1 Bypass
Portsmouth, NH 03801
603-431-1121
ceiltsgo@yahoo.com
 
 
New Jersey
Eugene D. Timpano, DPM
Cinnaminson Podiatry Group
1701 Wynwood Drive
Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
856-786-2247
eugene.timpano@gmail.com
 
 
New York
Raymond G. Cavaliere, DPM
210 East 28th Street
Suite 1A
New York, NY 10016
212-481-0064
DrRayCav@aol.com
 
 
North Carolina
Robb A. Mothershed, DPM
3057 Trenwest Drive
Winston Salem, NC 27103
336-765-0710
rmothershed@triad.rr.com
 
Jeremy M. Thomas, DPM
204 Ashville Ave.
Suite 40
Cary, NC 27518
919-851-3435
thomasjt@hotmail.com
 
George R. Vito, DPM
533 Brookdale Drive
Statesville, NC 28677
704-872-2028
georgevito@aol.com
 
 
Ohio
Gary J. LaBianco, DPM
5676 Far Hills Avenue
Dayton, OH 45429
937-436-3533
labianco@ameritech.net
 
Jordan P. Grossman, DPM
Akron General NE Ohio Orthopaedic Assoc.
224 West Exchange Street
Suite 440
Akron, OH 44302
330-344-1980
j.grossman@mac.com
 
Richard J. Zirm, DPM
7255 Old Oak Blvd
Suite C-308
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
440-816-2735
rjz124@gmail.com
 
 
Oklahoma
Jerry R. Maxwell, DPM
600 West 15th Street
Edmond, OK 73013
405-340-9251
jrmaxwell@live.com
 
 
Oregon
Clifford D. Mah, DPM
12400 NW Cornell Road
Suite 201
Beaverton, OR 97229
503-643-1737
cliffordmah@hotmail.com
 
 
Pennsylvania
Alan R. Catanzariti, DPM
4955 Steubenville Pike
Suite 180
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
412-787-7005
acatanzariti@faiwp.com
 
Michael S. Downey, DPM
Penn. Presbyterian Medical Ctr.
Ankle & Foot Medical Center
3801 Market Street, Suite 111
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-662-9664
michael.downey@uphs.upenn.edu
 
Justin J. Fleming, DPM
3110 Grant Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19114
215-464-6600
flemingjmak@gmail.com
 
Kieran T. Mahan, DPM
Temple University School of Podiatric Medicine
Eighth at Race Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-625-5363
kmahan@tuspm.temple.edu
 
D. Scot Malay, DPM, MSCE
3801 Market St.
Suite 111
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-662-9563
editorjfas@gmail.com
 
Jane Pontious, DPM
Temple University School of Podaitric Medicine
Eighth at Race Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-629-5354
jpontious@tuspm.temple.edu
 
Jaclyn M. Schwartz, DPM
3110 Grant Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19114
215-464-6600
schwartz.jaclyn.m@gmail.com
 
Keith F. Tyson, DPM
1203 South Queen St.
York, PA 17403
717-757-3537
kftyson@hotmail.com
 
 
South Carolina
Michelle L. Butterworth, DPM
402 Nelson Boulevard
Suite 300
Kingstree, SC 29556
843-355-9690
mbutter@ftc-i.net
 
Stephen V. Corey, DPM
402 Nelson Boulevard
Suite 300
Kingstree, SC 29556
843-355-9690
scorey@ftc-i.net
 
Dennis E. Martin, DPM
9279-D Medical Plaza Dr
N. Charleston, SC 29406
843-553-2235
martinde22@aol.com
 
Rahn A. Ravenell, DPM
Associated Foot Specialists, PA
180 Wingo Way
Suite 101
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
843-856-5337
RRavenell18@gmail.com
 
 
Tennessee
Jerry H. Langford, DPM
1100 Halle Park Circle
Suite 101
Collierville, TN 38017
901-853-1574
jlangforddpm@bellsouth.net
 
 
Texas
Joe T. Southerland, DPM
400 West Arbrook
Suite 201
Arlington, TX 76014
817-467-1990
jtsouth.tx@gmail.com
 
footanklecenters.com
 
Robert P. Taylor, DPM
5575 Warren Pkwy.
Ste. 101
Frisco, TX 75034
972-712-4161
bobbyerl@msn.com
 
 
Utah
Doug S. Lister, DPM
2720 Homestead Road
Building 3, Suite 50
Park City, UT 84098
435-604-0449
douglister@comcast.net
 
 
Virginia
Jay D. Ryan, DPM
2826 Old Lee Highway
Suite 220
Fairfax, VA 22031
703-205-0770
jaydanielryan@yahoo.com
 
Washington
Stephen J. Miller, DPM
4303 - E Avenue
Anacortes, WA 98221
360-293-8683
ftdock1@comcast.net
 
 
Wisconsin
David J. Caldarella, DPM
Gundersen Lutheran Medical Center
Dept. of Podiatric Medicine & Surgery
1900 South Avenue
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-775-2427
djcaldar@gundluth.org
 
In Memoriam
Earl Lee Beck, DPM
1942 - 1993
 
D. Richard Dinapoli, DPM
1959 - 1994
 
Milton J. Fulp, DPM
1941 - 1992
 
James V. Ganley, DPM
1930 - 1992
 
Gordon W. Patton, DPM
1948 - 2012
 




Gerard V. Yu, DPM
1954 - 2005

© Copyright 2012. All Rights Reserved
The Podiatry Institute, Inc.
2675 North Decatur Rd., Suite 309
Decatur, GA 30033
770-939-0393
888-833-5682
Webmaster: pi-info@podiatryinstitute.com